BTW: Bead Table Wednesday

20140115-055212.jpg

Don’t you hate starting a cleaning/organizing project, only to have it look worse halfway through than when you started?

My bead table has been woefully neglected for many months now and seems to have taken on a life of its own. Determined not to succumb to the Blob in our Basement, I started slowly fighting back, trying to make some sense of the chaos.

These pictures are only part of my hoard, some has been stored in another room awaiting my attention. I wish I had taken “before” pictures, maybe then I could prove I have made progress.

20140115-055155.jpg

Leave a Reply

