BTW:Bead Table Wednesday

Usually, when I am consistent, on Wednesdays I post a pic of what I am working on at that particular time. Well, I can’t do that this week, because I’m not at home and unfortunately did not bring anything to work on.

So today we get pictures of some things similar to what I’m working on at home. I have so many orders for memory bead jewelry I’m running out of spaces to put the flowers until its their turn. But that’s a good blessing to have. Each flower tells a story and will become a piece of jewelry or other gift, a means to remember a loved one or a cherished moment.

The first picture are some memory beads ready for the finishing touches. The next one is of some finished bracelets made from a local senior prom. The last is a necklace with hearts representing a mother and her children.

20130724-095805.jpg

20130724-100044.jpg

20130724-100707.jpg

Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

