Finally, A Post!

I started this blog in January with the good intentions, like many of us in January, of making regular posts and creating an exciting blog everyone would love. Well, here we are in April, and this is my first post. I have not been completely idle, though. I have started a new jewerly business, Moose Petals, featuring custom designs as well as memory bead jewelry. Click on the link to the right to visit my online store.

I am a full-time mother of two with a full-time job, pastor’s wife of 20 years, homeschooler, shoe addict, and a hoarder of craft supplies of all sorts. I look forward to sharing more about my family, faith, frugality, fun, and whatever else crosses my mind.

Leave a Reply

